top of page

New handmade jewelry items in stock and made to order

If you are a paper crafter not to worry I will return with new paper crafting content by the end of this week!

I am excited to be sharing these creations with you because I am now able to offer completely customizable jewelry items on my Etsy shop. I am kickstarting this new series and hope to be sharing new creations every other Friday. These creations are not only tons of fun but are very price accessible.

For now, I leave you with a launch of new jewelry product. All product has been carefully crafted by my mom and will be available (some already are) in my Etsy shop.

Enjoy and let us know your thoughts!

L.E. and Ines

 

Video

 

Bracelets

 

Earrings

 

Pendants

 

Necklaces

 

Sets and Others

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page