top of page

Smurfs Layout

So I have been playing with fun images on my Cricut. Today's layout was so much fun to put together. I am not really sure what I will use it for, but knowing I have a kiddo who will likely love the smurfs like I did, I am sure I will come up with something.

A few notes:

  • I purchased the SVG images on Etsy

  • I edit them some in my Silhouette software so I could import into Cricut but have an easier time cutting

  • Although I was overall pleased with the SVGs, each black line cuts out as an outline rather than a layer, this is tedious, time-consuming and just not great for any die cut machine to cut. Instead I made sure my black layer was all one piece and that it did not have to cut every individual color within it as well...let me know if this sounds confusing.

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page