top of page

Happy National Scrapbook Day! Flintstones Layout

Today I bring you a quickly pieced video. First part was recorded about a month ago. I have been having the hardest time finding time to craft and worst: my internet does not cooperate with uploads.

This said it is hard to put good content out there. Despite these challenges I could not let National Scrapbook Day go unnoticed.

Scrapbooking has given my life a complete outlet to unwind and be creative. I love the products, the craft the meticulous time it takes to make one layout. It often takes me over 8 hours to do one good layout. This is because I really love doing it and I pour my heart and soul into it.

I hope you enjoy this Flintstones layout. I loved watching them as a kid and can't wait to do one of the Jetsons also

I hope this inspires you!

L.E.

 

Pictures

 

Video

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page