top of page

Craft Chat #2 - Trifold album and blueprints

Happy Wednesday,

Today I am excited about this craft chat because I am trying a new product out for my shop. They are called blueprints and are meant for more experienced mini album crafters. They are easier and faster for me to publish than a full-fledged tutorial and provide all the measurements necessary to create the project. I will be trying them out with this new album project and hope to have it published in the next couple of days. Check back for an update!

For now, please enjoy the video, project share and let me know your thoughts!

L.E.

 

Pictures

 

Video

https://youtu.be/4OXD3h-8GXo

Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page