top of page

Beauty and the Beast Halloween Layout

Happy Sunday!

With Halloween coming and my new found addiction to Cricut Disney cartridges, I thought the combination would be a great way to get my crafty juices flowing and prepare for my little girl's first Halloween!

This Halloween my daughter will be Beauty and my German Shepherd Beast...yes I'm corny! I loved working with the cartridge despite its somewhat difficult layers (specifically on the title). I decided to reverse the colors since the Cricut did a better job cutting the letters out of red. Note to all, the layers are set to cut both in gold and red based on the predetermined Cricut layers.

Hope this inspired you!

LE

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page