top of page

Personalized Bed and Bath Gifts

Hello and Happy (almost) 2019!

I am super excited to finally share something I have been dying to share for a while. For Christmas I handmade most gifts, and by handmade I mean I bought made and personalized...hihi. My top spots to buy: Marhall's and the Dollar Tree. I did also use Michael's for the canvas bags, Walmart for the cutting boards since they have the standard board I like to personalize.

I understand with Christmas being over, these are a bit late in reaching you, but birthdays happen all year and Valentine's day is most certainly on the way! This post is a long one so don't forget to keep scrolling down!

For one gift set I bought, perfect for a lady family member:

  • PJ set (robe and dress robe). Marshall's

  • Bath robe. Marshall's

  • Canvas bag. Michael's

  • Water bottle. Michael's

  • Slippers. DT (tutorial coming soon)

  • Hair towel. DT

  • Travel pouch. DT

  • Travel containers. DT

Second gift set, perfect for a griller:

  • Cutting board. Walmart

  • Apron. Walmart

  • Oven mitten. DT

  • Square mittens. DT

Siblings gift set:

  • Matching shirts. Carter's

Baby gift set:

  • Shirt and matching skirt. Carter's

Child gift set:

  • Apron. DT

  • Matching chef hat. DT

  • PS: If the child is an American Girl fan you can do a doll apron too!

Family gift set:

  • Matching stockings

Other gift set ideas:

  • Bath hand towels

  • Pillow cases

Hope these inspired you!

L.E.

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page