top of page

Baby book and tutorial release!

I am super excited to be sharing this video with you! I have just finalized my tutorial for this project and is available on my Etsy shop at: https://www.etsy.com/listing/498286182/baby-album-tutorial

The album on this video and post is an album I made for a custom made order.

I have been working on this tutorial for over a year on and off and there is a reason for that: I wanted to make sure it was easy to understand for crafters of all levels. It is full of diagrams, pictures and commentary to help you avoid issues, and help you maximize you craft supplies and time.

This album is one of my best sellers simply because it is something you CANNOT find anywhere as a standalone product. It is highly interactive and can hold an INCREDIBLE amount of pictures (over 80). With the pdf tutorial you receive a link to a private download which includes pictures of 5 different albums I created using these instructions. I call this the inspiration download. You also get a complete printable pdf that is well illustrated along the way with a robust narrative on step-by-step instructions for creating over 20+ page configurations.. But wait, there's more! You also get a free printable that can be used for the page inserts as a baby "yearbook."

So without further-a-do...

Hope you check it out and enjoy it,

L.E.

 

Video

 

Pictures

Komentarze


Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page