top of page

Gift like a boss

Holiday season is here - if you couldn't already tell by all the commercials, decor and artic cold weather (location permitting). Does this mean spending a fortune on gifts? Well, that depends on you.

I personally plan ahead and make 60 to 70% of the gifts myself. This takes A LOT more of my time, but it allows me to gift champagne with a beer budget.

If nothing else, might I suggest hitting your nearest dollar tree store for glitter ribbons, wrapping paper and other cute wrapping accessories?

The below are mostly wrapped with items from Dollar Store. Enjoy!

L.E.


Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page