top of page

Project Life - Valentine's day

Happy Saturday!!

Valentine's day project life layout

Today I am sharing a "project life" layout. If you haven't seen my previous post on how I plan on approaching my project life albums, go check it out (https://www.lepaperstudio.com/single-post/Project-Life---Jan-2017)!

In all honesty I should call it something else; for one I don't use any Becky Higgins or Project Life items. I don't even use pocket pages. The style, however, is very similar: measured straight line sections in one page. All this said, this allows me to use my own stash of products, and to combine lower priced albums and achieve `VERY similar results.

So onto the layout, this is my second layout, and I have to say they still take me a bit to work out, so I hope to be trying some new methods here soon. For now, this layout features papers from Crate Paper, "Hello Love" and other items from my stash.

Hope you enjoy!

L.E.

 

Recipe

  • Crate paper, "Hello love"

  • Peach rose cardstock

  • Elle Studio calendar cards

  • Items from my stash

 

Pictures

 

Related Posts

See All

Comments


Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page