top of page

Hello Kitty Layout

Happy Sunday!

I know its almost Monday but I had to share this layout. This is one I worked on for my little girl. Her birthday party is coming up and it will be Hello Kitty Ballerina themed. And although there are no ballerinas in this layout, I still find the Hello Kitty and Sanrio suite one of the cutest image designs to work with.

I used the Cricut Hello Kitty Family and Friends digital kit (retails at $30). After careful consideration I would recommend visiting Etsy and finding some better priced Hello Kitty svgs. You can find up to 10 Hello Kitty images for just $4!

Hope this inspired you!

 

Pictures

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page