top of page

Organization tips - Cataloguing

Happy Saturday!

Today I have a quick tip video on organization skills. If you have been crafting or designing for a while you find yourself with collections of tools to widen your creating possibilities. For me it boils down to these main categories: fonts, embossing folders and paper. In this video I share how I keep myself organized and ready for crafting. You can adapt these techniques for your own obsessions - stamps, ribbons, lace, and everything in between!

To download the font printing program: www.sttmedia.com/printmyfonts

Video

Comments


Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page