top of page

Project Life - Jan 2017

Happy Saturday!

Today I am sharing my very first "Project Life" layout. I say it in quotations because I am not actually using ANY of the project life products. This is not because I don't like their products. NOT AT ALL, I love them...but...I have a surplus of paper, 12 x 12 albums and tools in my craft room and I am trying to use up my own stash.

If you want to see my introductory video on how I am bypassing the system and get some freebies along the way go to this blog post: http://www.lepaperstudio.com/single-post/1500k-subscribers

I hope this inspires you!

L.E.

 

Video

 

Pictures

Related Posts

See All

Comments


Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page