top of page

New website!

Hi all!

I am starting a new website with a complete new look! This is a REALLY big move as I have not changed hardly anything on my old blog since I basically started. So why the change? It was time! I have always wanted a more flexible hosting place where I could design the website without having to do too much HTML. In addition, my mom has been in need of a website as well.

So...this is a great time to introduce her: my mom is a retired professional, she teaches arts and crafts classes and has her own side crafting business. She is a GREAT inspiration to me, and makes beautiful beaded jewelry. She is also into paper crafting and is talented in painting and embossing metals. Take a look at her side of the site: Id'AS Crafts.

As for me, I am trying to figure out the best way to bridge my data over, until then, please hang tight. I hope you find inspiration in this site!

L.E.

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page