top of page

Echo Park Stencils - Review

Happy Saturday!

With the holidays upon us, and with my project life resolution I am excited to be showing this product review and project shares.

I received two stencils from Paper Garden (www.paper-garden.ca). They are Echo Park 6" x 6" stencils. I love the size, because even though they are smaller to use than a 12 x 12, you can combine to get great looks and use for project life cards, regular cards, and even regular layouts if you layer them or combine (4) of them.

I chose these specific ones because they are generic shapes and can be used in a variety of ways. As you can see most of my cards I themed for the holidays, but you can theme in many other ways.

To see all the Echo Park Stencils available at Paper Garden visit:

Take a look at my tryout video and let me know what you think!

L.E.

 

Video

 

Pictures

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page