top of page

Project Life - February 2017

Hello, hello!

It has been a while. Life has a tendency to get in my way of uploading inspiration. I have been avidly crafting, but I am not always able to edit, upload and write blog posts right away. All this said, I will be introducing a picture reel of what is happening live at my studio!

I am better at live posting in Instagram, snippets of my work. If a video or file or post will follow I will note it there and post it at the front of this website. So be sure to add me in Instagram and or check the website!

Also, I will be uploading by the end of October all the previous Cricut Craft Room and publisher/word files from my old Tuesday Print and Cut series. If you own a new Cricut or Silhouette you can now make these projects a lot easier. If you are still using the legacy Cricut (the one using the old old software), then you are welcome to use these files and watch videos on my channel on how to use. All of this will only be available to members of my website. Subscribe in the box to the right to get exclusive free access!

All this said, here is the continuation of the February layout.

Enjoy!

L.E.

 

Recipe

  • Recollections Hot Buy Paris Pad

  • Stickers from my stash

  • Crate paper, "Hello love"

 

Pictures

 

Video

Related Posts

See All

Comments


Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page