top of page

Layout Episode #1 - March 2017 PL

Happy Saturday!

For this first edition of my layout series I have a Project Life layout I made in 2017 (insert ashamed face). On my defense I have already recorded other layout videos, I just wanted to take the opportunity and upload this video that has been in my post queue for a LONG time.

I am having a blast finding 20 minutes here and there to craft and blog, I hope you are enjoying the more frequent content. Hope you enjoy!

L.E.

 

Pictures

 

Video

https://youtu.be/LkVRetay31c

Related Posts

See All
Similar posts
Subscribe

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

Follow Me
  • E
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page